ICT Advisory Committee


To enable the College to provide an inspirational learning experience for students and to provide staff with access to a managed technology venture, allowing the effective teaching and administrative process of the Institute.

Academic & financial

In-Charge:  Dr. Poonam  Sharma

Cell Committee  

1.Snehlata Sharma 
2.Shyam Sunder 
3.Deepika Dave
We are Social

Rajendra Nagar, Near RTO Office,
Chitrkoot Extension,
Udaipur - 313001, Rajasthan (INDIA)
E-mail: info@aishwaryacollege.org
Phone: 0294 - 2471965-66, Fax No. : 0294 - 2471930
© 2016 ACES, Udaipur. All Rights Reserved.    
Powered by : Avid web Solutions