Protsahan-II Teachers Award-2nd April 16

On 2nd April 16,the  Second Protsahan Teachers Award was organized in Aishwarya Teachers Training College. This award was given to the subject teachers of Private and Government schools of Udaipur Zone.Atleast 50 schools had registered their subject teachers and 100 subject teachers get award. On this occasion the performances from B.Ed college was appreciated by the teachers. Dr. D.S.Chudawat,Dr.Archana Golwlkar and Mrs.Raksha Sharma had given the awards.

© 2016 ACES, Udaipur. All Rights Reserved.    
Powered by : Avid web Solutions